Getting a little too photo-happy

I’ve just done a little reformatting of the blog sidebar. Matt suggested that I give a bigger visual cue for the link to Plugs (if you haven’t already, check out Gabe’s Nov. 14 post about office signage), and I experimented with few photo plugins. The photo viewer that I’ve settled on Photoblox, which can display my wedding pics in a cool little slideshow format (the window is just under the Plugs turkey). If you click on the little icons in the upper-right-hand corner of the window, you can navigate manually. The best part of all this: I don’t have to individually load all of my photos through the cumbersome Movable Type interface. I can just put ’em up on Snapfish or Ofoto or Shutterfly, copy the links, and Photoblox does the rest. Cool, eh?

Alright, not cool. And sorta time consuming. But still better than doing real work.

