My Handy-Dandy Netflix Queue

Thanks to the help of my friend Andy Diller, I now have my Netflix queue and recent rental history up on the blog for all to enjoy. Not that I actually think anyone will be impressed, or even interested, in what I’m watching. Also, I just want to state for the record that all of the girly movies on the list, like Blue Crush and Win a Date with Tad Hamilton are Ana’s picks, not mine.

To see these movies and other, more high-minded fare, scroll down the page, past the big clock and my new weather pixie, Renee Chenault-Fattah. The movie listings are on the right hand side, and the links take you right to the Nexflix website.

Many thanks to Andy for engineering this feat of web wizardry. Somehow the list will continuously update itself courtesy of a little script running on Andy’s server. Magic you might say? Well, you’d be right.

